Contact us

contactform



Contact information



ECOGEN ENERGY SYSTEMS

Vaart Rechteroever 225
B - 9800 Deinze

Tel: +32 (0)9 386 48 60
Fax: +32 (0)9 386 11 34
Mob: +32 (0)475 95 43 41
Email: info@ecogen.be

BTW BE 0442.806.087

kantoor
Rolf

Sales
Representative
GE Jenbacher

GE Jenbacher is a member of the international group General Electric, and a market leader in the manufacturing and development of gas engine modules. Jenbacher gas engine modules cover a power range of 250 kW to 10 MW with fuel flexibility to run either on natural gas or a number of other gases (biogas, landfill gas, cokes gas, and other special gases).

As part of General Electric, one of the strongest multinational concerns in the world, GE Jenbacher delivers onsite power, heat and cooling supply for a variety of commercial, industrial and municipal applications. In particular renewable and waste-to-energy projects, industrial power generation, cogeneration/CHP (combined heat and power), and oilfield power generation. More than 15.500 Jenbacher gas engines are in operation in more than 100 countries.

Ecogen is proud to be the selected authorized sales representative for GE Jenbacher in Belgium. On request, we can provide more information on the complete delivery program and the different types of gas engines.

Overview delivery program GE Jenbacher

Contact

Contactformulier



Informations de contact



ECOGEN ENERGY SYSTEMS

Vaart Rechteroever 225
B - 9800 Deinze

Tel: +32 (0)9 386 48 60
Fax: +32 (0)9 386 11 34
Mob: +32 (0)475 95 43 41
E-mail: info@ecogen.be

BTW BE 0442.806.087

kantoor
Rolf

Sales
Representative
GE Jenbacher

GE Jenbacher est un membre du groupe international General Electric, et leader du marché dans la construction et le développement de moteurs à gaz. GE Jenbacher produits de moteurs à gaz avec des puissances électriques entre 250 kWe et 10 MWe, avec combustible du gaz naturel ou bien d’autres gaz combustibles comme le biogaz, gaz de décharge, gaz de cokerie et autres gaz spéciaux.

GE Jenbacher, faisant partie du grand groupe international General Electric, offre la production décentralisé d’électricité , de chaleur et de froid à une variété d’applications commerciales, industriels et publics - en particulier renouvelable et waste-to-energy, production d'électricité industrielle, cogénération/CHP et production d'énergie de champs pétroliers. Plus de 15.500 moteurs à gaz de Jenbacher sont opérationnels dans plus de 100 pays.

Ecogen est fier d’être nommé comme représentant agréé de GE Jenbacher pour la Belgique. Sur demande Ecogen vous livre plus d'informations sur la gamme complète de livraison et les différents types de moteurs.

Résumé gamme de livraison GE Jenbacher