Slogan
Sales Representative

Sustainable energy for
your company

Ecogen is a leading reference in the field of renewable energy and energy cost reduction. Our company specializes in combined heat and power (CHP) with gas engines. With this sustainable technology your company produces on site in a combined way the required heat and electricity. It allows to realize substantial energy cost savings and reduces your CO2-emissions. The electricity and heat from the CHP substitutes the conventional supply of heat from the boilers on site and electricity from the distant power plants via the public grid to the production process.

CHP in detailHow do we work?

Working together
on your future

Based on your energy request Ecogen is looking for the best solution. We provide a wide economic and ecological support. Know more?

Contact us
Rolf

Sales
Representative
GE Jenbacher

GE Jenbacher is a member of the international group General Electric, and a market leader in the manufacturing and development of gas engine modules. Jenbacher gas engine modules cover a power range of 250 kW to 10 MW with fuel flexibility to run either on natural gas or a number of other gases (biogas, landfill gas, cokes gas, and other special gases).

As part of General Electric, one of the strongest multinational concerns in the world, GE Jenbacher delivers onsite power, heat and cooling supply for a variety of commercial, industrial and municipal applications. In particular renewable and waste-to-energy projects, industrial power generation, cogeneration/CHP (combined heat and power), and oilfield power generation. More than 15.500 Jenbacher gas engines are in operation in more than 100 countries.

Ecogen is proud to be the selected authorized sales representative for GE Jenbacher in Belgium. On request, we can provide more information on the complete delivery program and the different types of gas engines.

Overview delivery program GE Jenbacher

Slogan
Sales Representative

Energie durable pour
votre société

ECOGEN occupe une position de pointe dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables. Notre société maitrise la conception et l’installation de cogénérations sur base de moteurs à gaz. Grâce à cette technologie durable votre société produit simultanément de la chaleur et de l’électricité avec l’énergie primaire consommé par le moteur. En même temps, vous économisez des coûts d’énergie et réduisez les émissions de CO2. L’électricité et la chaleur sortant de la cogénération se substitue à la fourniture conventionnelle à vos consommateurs par les centrales et le réseau public, et par les chaudières sur site.

Cogénération en détailQuelle est notre approche ?

Collaborer pour votre avenir ?

Sur base de votre demande en énergie Ecogen recherche la meilleure solution. Nous élaborons pour votre projet une base économique et écologique solide. En savoir plus ?

Contactez-nous
Rolf

Sales
Representative
GE Jenbacher

GE Jenbacher est un membre du groupe international General Electric, et leader du marché dans la construction et le développement de moteurs à gaz. GE Jenbacher produits de moteurs à gaz avec des puissances électriques entre 250 kWe et 10 MWe, avec combustible du gaz naturel ou bien d’autres gaz combustibles comme le biogaz, gaz de décharge, gaz de cokerie et autres gaz spéciaux.

GE Jenbacher, faisant partie du grand groupe international General Electric, offre la production décentralisé d’électricité , de chaleur et de froid à une variété d’applications commerciales, industriels et publics - en particulier renouvelable et waste-to-energy, production d'électricité industrielle, cogénération/CHP et production d'énergie de champs pétroliers. Plus de 15.500 moteurs à gaz de Jenbacher sont opérationnels dans plus de 100 pays.

Ecogen est fier d’être nommé comme représentant agréé de GE Jenbacher pour la Belgique. Sur demande Ecogen vous livre plus d'informations sur la gamme complète de livraison et les différents types de moteurs.

Résumé gamme de livraison GE Jenbacher